Select Language

English Espa˝ol Italiano Dansk

Contact Mason UK

+44 (0)1252 716610
info@masonuk.co.uk

Return to homepage
Our Team

Mason UK Ltd - Acoustic Engineers

Mason UK Ltd are specialists in vibration isolation products for architectural noise control, M+E and HVAC isolation. We are also designers and Installers of floating floor systems.

Exclusive UK agent for Mason Industries Inc. Mason Industries are the world leaders in acoustic isolation products for over 50 years. Mason UK started in 1997, and have been exclusively supplying the UK, Ireland and parts of Europe since.

Simply the Best

Mason Industries products are simply the best when it comes to quality, engineering knowledge with acoustic isolation and vibration control.


We provide a complete solution for most acoustic and vibration problems. From supply of products, plans, designs and even installation should you require it.


The Team

Roger Hughes - Managing Director
Roger has worked with Mason products for over 30 years and has a long history of acoustic and vibration engineering.
roger@masonuk.co.uk


Bob Pratt - Sales Director / Engineer
Bob has been with the company since the early days and looks after sales, contracts and engineering solutions.
bob@masonuk.co.uk


Steve Hart - Project Manager(BEng)
Experienced engineer largely responsible for our on-site project work, engineering design and installation of floating floor systems.
steve@masonuk.co.uk


Adam Fox - Project Engineer (CEng)
Innovative engineer and often works with clients providing bespoke product design. Proficient in design, Auto-CAD, on and off site engineering and sales.
adam@masonuk.co.uk


Sue Drysdale - Office Manager
Sue is responsible for the running of the Mason UK office. She deals with clients, books, invoices and stock. She also deals with new enquiries so may very well be your first contact with Mason UK Ltd.
sue@masonuk.co.uk

Tom Van Dongen - Junior Project Engineer (BEng)
Tom is a graduate engineer from the University of Birmingham. A CAD specialist who has quickly become proficient in design, engineering and sales of acoustic products and systems.
tom@masonuk.co.uk


Andy Doney - Junior Project Engineer (MEng)
Andy is a graduate of mechanical engineering from the university of Portsmouth. He has become proficient is areas of engineering design, CAD, acoustic product and system sales and project work.
andy@masonuk.co.uk

George Taylor - Junior Project Engineer (BEng)
George is a mechanical engineering graduate from Oxford Brookes university. He is experienced in all site project management as well as CAD design, engineering and acoustic product sales.
george@masonuk.co.uk